

#### **CONFERENCE DATA**

Language of Presentation: English.

All panel and paper proposals should be submitted by 30<sup>th</sup> of June 2019 via the link provided below.

Sessions will normally last for 90 minutes with up to three individual papers, which should not exceed 15-20 minutes each.

One person may submit only one paper or panel proposal.

Any requests for specific audio-visual equipment – other than standard computers, projectors etc. – should be specified in your proposal.

The panel proposal may also include the names of chairs or discussants. If these roles are to be taken by conveners, then please enter your own name.

All abstracts and panel proposals should **not exceed 400 words** (including spaces) and should be in English.

On submission of the proposal, the proposing author (but not the co-authors) will receive an email confirming receipt.

#### REGISTRATION

Please register via the link: <a href="https://forms.gle/Fix1Sgaypb8qCW2x8">https://forms.gle/Fix1Sgaypb8qCW2x8</a>
Any problems in using the forms please contact: <a href="https://koconference@amu.edu.pl">koconference@amu.edu.pl</a>

## **DECISIONS**

All proposals will be assessed anonymously and the decisions announced by 20 July 2019.

### **FEE**

Regular fee: 400 PLN (approx. 100 EUR)

PhD/MA student fee: 150 PLN (approx. 40 EUR)

Payment should be made by bank transfer to the account below or at the venue.

We cannot accept credit card payments.

Recipient: Bank:

Uniwersytet im. Adama Mickiewicza Santander Bank Polska S.A. ul. Wieniawskiego 1 SWIFT: WBKPPLPP

61-712 Poznań IBAN: PL77 1090 1362 0000 0000 3601 7903

## IN THE TITLE/MEMO FIELD, PLEASE ENTER "SUBKONTO KN000866"

Please send the payment confirmation to the following email: koconference@amu.edu.pl

# The fee covers:

- participation in the conference;
- conference materials;
- refreshments during coffee breaks;
- lunches served at the conference venue;
- dinner (buffet style) on December 4th.

Organizing Committee:
Prof. Dr hab. Estera Żeromska
Beata Romanowicz (National Museum in Krakow)
Dr Iga Rutkowska
Dr hab. Beata Bochorodycz
Andrzej Świrkowski
Damian Duduś
Paweł Pachciarek
Dr Justyna Walkowiak



